The Work Of Shaun Jacques

Test Shoot For Prague

On wednesday I met up with the some of the members of the our film group and proceeded to do a test shoot for our film which we will film in a few weeks in Prague. I was a camera op for only some of the shots as Sean wanted to do most of the camera work so he could work out as a director how he wanted the shot and also Matt wished to get some more practice with the JVC camera. I mainly appeared as an extra during the test shoots. I found the process helpful for the reasons of it helped me see how I will shoot in the Czech Republic and also how hard it will be to battle the cold (I struggled, it was freezing yesterday) below are a couple of photos from the shoot, More Updates and pics from future shoots will appear here if/when they happen so keep an eye out on the blog.

Matt using the JVC

Leave a Reply

